Trading 212

开设账户

Trading 212邀请好友 - 条款与条件

Trading 212

Trading 212邀请好友 - 条款与条件

简介

您已经了解使用我们交易平台的优势。 帮助您的朋友做出正确的选择,邀请他们加入Trading 212。 你们两位都将获得免费股票奖励! 这是双赢!

通过参加此活动,您和您邀请的人(您推荐的人)都同意以下条款。 在我们的帮助中心可以找到更多实用信息和常见问题的答案。

定义

“推荐人”或者“您” ——收到推广链接并分享给他人鼓励其参与本活动的现有Trading 212 Invest/ISA客户;

“被推荐人” —— 已登录本网站并使用推荐人的推广链接提交账户注册表的个人,或者在开户后立即在应用程序或平台上填写推荐人ID,并符合本条款规定资格标准的个人;

“推荐人”“被推荐人”在以下被统称为“参与者”或被单独称为“参与者”

“奖励股票” - Trading 212根据活动条款,向推荐人和被推荐人转账的每种股权金融工具,当Trading 212无法提供股票时,则指此类股权金融工具的货币价值;

“选定国家” - 指的是不同国家的名单,该名单可能不时变动,恕不另行通知。 该名单目前包括以下国家:英国、爱尔兰、德国、荷兰、奥地利、卢森堡、列支敦士登;

“Trading 212”“我方”——Trading 212 UK Limited, 一家FCA授权的投资公司,执照号为609146,和Trading 212 Markets Limited,一家CySEC授权的投资公司,执照号为398/21;

“条款” ——本《邀请好友——条款与条件》,规定了适用于目前推广活动的规则;

“活动” ——目前的邀请好友推广活动,旨在推广Trading 212提供的服务。

关于本活动

凡选定国家的居民,无论是活跃客户还是潜在客户(即推荐人或被推荐人),只要遵守并完成本条款所述要求,即可参加本次活动并获得奖励股票。

奖励股票随机选定,每个参与者各不相同,价格最高为100欧元(将以参与者账户的默认货币显示)。 如我们在向参与者提供股权金融工具作为奖励股票时遇到困难,我们保留向参与者提供该工具的货币价值作为替代的权利——该货币价值将以现金形式记入参与者在本公司开立的账户。 但货币价值应于奖励发放之日确定。

本活动应于以下时间段内开展:2021/09/17,上午00:00(GMT时间)至2021/10/22,下午00:00(GMT时间)(下称“活动期间”)。

本活动仅限于推荐人成功将被推荐人转化为有资格获得奖励股票的活跃客户之情形,且只针对前二十(20)名被推荐人。 如推荐人超过该上限的,仍可继续分享其推广链接,但只有被推荐人才有权获得奖励股票。 超过上述上限但希望继续从推广活动中获得补偿的推荐人,可在征得本公司同意后成为Trading 212的合作伙伴。 有关如何进行的更多信息将于未来几周内公布。

操作步骤

为确保您和您的朋友都能获得奖励股票,请务必先将您的推广链接分享给您的朋友。 您的朋友通过您的推广链接登录本公司网站时,需要先注册一个账户。 提交注册后,您的朋友会被认定为您的被推荐人。 您的好友下一步还必须:

  • - 首次向Trading 212提交账户注册表;
  • - 成功注册并由本公司按注册要求进行验证;
  • - 存入等于或大于我们的交易条款中列出的最低金额(下称“最低存款”)。

若推广链接失效或您的朋友在注册时未使用您的推广链接——还有办法补救! 您的朋友可以在开户后立即在应用程序(或平台)上填写您的推荐ID,这是参与活动的另一种方式。

请注意,不满足或未充分满足本条款规定的参与者,没有资格获得任何奖励股票。

奖励分配

您在成功完成上述步骤并且满足所有先决条件之后的三(3)个工作日内将会收到奖励股票。 受技术或其他问题的影响,我方可酌情延长这一期限。 如果您在我司同时拥有Invest和ISA账户,奖励股票将分配至首先存入资金的账户。

您在收到奖励股票之后的24小时内,可通过如下链接联系我们,拒绝接受分配的任何奖励股票:https://helpcentre.trading212.com/hc/en-us/requests/new。 您在拒绝接受奖励股票之后,将无权接受新的奖励股票。

所有被推荐人在成功加入我方平台并存入最低存款金额之后方能收到奖励股票。 如果被推荐人在我司同时拥有Invest和ISA账户,并且通过推广链接加入我方平台,奖励股票将分配至首先存入最低存款额的账户。 如被推荐人使用推荐人的ID加入我方平台,推荐股票将分配给使用推荐人ID开立的账户,无论首批存款存入了哪个账户。

奖励股票的货币价值受制于30日提取暂停期(在此期间,无法提取金额),每种单独奖励股票的提取暂停期各不相同(“锁定”)。 锁定不会以任何方式影响加参与者持有的任何其他资产。 如参与者亏本卖出了奖励股票(卖出价低于分配时的成本),只有销售得到的资金会被锁定。 如参与者收到了奖励股票的现金金额,此金额也会被锁定。

取消资格

您和您的被推荐人如有下列(但不限于)任何情形的,均无权获得任何奖励股票(或者原先已经分配的奖励股票或其货币价值将被我们收回):

  • - 违反、操纵或不遵守本文件规定的任何条款,或者《股票交易业务条款》和/或《股票和股份ISA附加条款》或任何其他法律文件(视情况而定)中的任何其他条款;
  • - 在收到奖励股票之后或在参与者卖出奖励股票之后连续三个月未登录Trading 212平台(以最晚者为准 );
  • - 您的被推荐人撤销了上述任何步骤;
  • - 您的被推荐人在分配奖励股票之后立即关闭其账户;

如我们认为您参与了任何欺诈,或严重滥用此次推广活动,或认为您参与了任何可能损害Trading 212声誉的活动,我方有权酌情采取任何适当的行动。

其它

  1. 通过参加该活动,推荐人和被推荐人都确认并同意遵守本条款。
  2. 参与该活动不构成也不应被视为参与者与Trading 212构成任何形式的合作、合伙或合资关系。
  3. 我们有权无须提前通知酌情暂停、终止或修改这些条款。
  4. 本条款以英文发布于我方网站,任何译文都是礼节性翻译。
  5. 由于隐私原因,我们不能提供关于其他参与者的账户或申请状态的信息。
  6. 各参加者在本次活动中涉及的任何税务事宜,由其自行处理。 我们不承担与奖励股票相关的任何税费。
  7. 如果由于任何原因(例如利益冲突),参与者不允许拥有特定的股票,有关参与者应在参与活动前通知我方。
  8. 我方将根据我们网站上的隐私政策处理参与者的个人数据。
  9. 参与者必须遵守本条款以及适用于其Trading 212账户的任何其他条款,才有资格参与本次活动:
  10. - 如果参与者是Trading 212 UK Limited的客户,那么本活动及其条款受英国法律管辖,英格兰和威尔士的法院对与其相关的争议有专属管辖权;

    - 如果参与者是Trading 212 Markets Limited的客户,那么本活动及其条款受塞浦路斯法律管辖,塞浦路斯的法院对与其相关的争议有专属管辖权。

  11. Trading 212的员工,包括其亲属(三代以内)或其他任何相关人士均不得参加本活动。

打印本页

Trading 212

Open account

Trading 212 Invite a Friend - Terms and Conditions

Trading 212

Trading 212 Invite a Friend - Terms and Conditions

Intro

You already know the advantages of using our trading platform. Help your friends make the right choice as well by inviting them to join Trading 212. Both of you will be rewarded with a free share! It’s a win-win!

By participating in this Campaign both You and the person you have invited (your Referral) agree to the below Terms. More practical information and answers to frequently asked questions can be found in our Help Centre.

Definitions

‘Referrer’ or ‘You’ - an existing Trading 212 Invest/ISA client, to whom a promotional link is issued and who shares it with other individuals for the purposes of participating in the Campaign;

‘Referral’ - an individual that has entered our website and has submitted their account registration form by using a Referrer’s promotional link, or an individual that applied the Referrer’s ID on the app or platform immediately after their account opening, meeting the qualifying criteria provided herein;

‘Referrer’ and ‘Referral’ collectively referred to as ‘the Participants’ or separately ‘Participant’;

‘Reward Share’ - each and any of the equity-based financial instruments transferred by Trading 212 to both the Referrer and the Referral as a reward pursuant to the Terms of the Campaign, or the monetary value of such equity-based financial instruments where Trading 212 is unable to provide the share itself;

‘Selected Countries’ - means a list of varying countries, which list is subject to amendments from time to time and without prior notice. The list currently includes the following countries: United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, the Netherlands, Austria, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland;

‘Trading 212’, ‘Us’, ‘We’ - Trading 212 UK Limited, an FCA authorised investment firm with licence number 609146 and Trading 212 Markets Limited, a CySEC authorised investment firm with licence number 398/21;

‘Terms’ - the present Invite a Friend - Terms and Conditions that set the rules applicable to the current Campaign;

‘Campaign’ - the current invite-a-friend promotion, intended to promote the services provided by Trading 212.

About the Campaign

Any individual, whether an active customer or a potential one (i.e. Referrer or Referral), that is a resident of any of the Selected Countries, is able to participate in the present Campaign, and earn a Reward Share if they abide by, and complete the requirements as set out in the present Terms.

Reward Shares are randomly selected and unique to each Participant with a price of up to 100 EUR (which will appear in the default currency of the Participant’s account). In the rare scenario where we experience any difficulties in providing the Participants with an equity-based financial instrument as a Reward Share we reserve the right to provide the Participants with the monetary value of such instrument instead, which will be booked as cash on the Participant’s account with Us. Whereas the monetary value shall be determined as of the date on which the reward is distributed.

The present Campaign shall be active in the following time period: 17/09/2021, 00:00 AM GMT to 22/10/2021, 00:00 PM GMT (‘the Campaign Period’).

This Campaign is restricted to the first twenty (20) Referrals per Referrer which have successfully converted into active customers eligible to receive a Reward Share. In cases where a Referrer goes beyond this threshold, they may continue sharing their promotional link, however only Referrals shall be entitled to receive a Reward Share. Any Referrer that goes beyond the above threshold but desires to continue being compensated for their promoting activity may become an Affiliate of Trading 212, subject to our consent. More information on how to do that will be available in the coming weeks.

Steps to undertake

In order for You and your friend to receive a Reward Share, you must first share your promotional link with your friend. When your friend enters our website via your promotional link they must register for an account with Us. Once the registration is submitted, your friend is to be considered as your Referral. Proceeding further, your friend, now the Referral, must also:

  • - be submitting an account registration form with Trading 212 for the first time;
  • - be successfully onboarded and verified by Us in accordance with our onboarding requirements;
  • - deposit an amount equivalent or greater than the minimum set out in our Trading Terms (‘Minimum Deposit’).

In case the promotional link did not work or your friend registered without using your promotional link - it’s not too late! Your friend may apply your Referrer ID on the app (or the platform) immediately after their account opening as an alternative way to participate in the Campaign.

Please note that if any Participant does not cover or partially covers a certain requirement as set in the present Terms, they shall not be eligible to receive any Reward Share.

Reward Allocation

You shall receive the Reward Share within 3 (three) business days after the steps described above have been completed successfully and all prerequisites have been met. This period may be extended at our sole discretion, subject to technical or other issues. If You have both an Invest and ISA account with Us, the Reward Share shall be allocated to the account where a deposit was first made.

You shall be free to refuse the allocation of any Reward Share within 24 hours from receiving of the Reward Share by contacting Us at https://helpcentre.trading212.com/hc/en-us/requests/new. You shall not be entitled to a new Reward Share for any refused one.

All Referrals receive the Reward Share after they are successfully on-boarded with Us and have deposited the Minimum Deposit. In cases where the Referral has both an Invest and ISA account with Us and is participating by registering via the promotional link, the Reward Share shall be allocated to the account where the Minimum Deposit was made first. If the Referral is participating by applying the Referrer’s ID, the Reward Share is to be allocated to the account where the Referer’s ID was applied, regardless of where the first deposit was made.

The monetary value of the Reward Share is subject to a 30 days withdrawal suspension period (withdrawal of the amount will not be possible during this period), which is unique for every separate Reward Share (‘Lock-Up‘). The Lock-Up does not affect in any way any other assets that the Participant may have. In case a Participant has sold the Reward Share at a loss (for less than it cost at the time of allocation) only the funds acquired from the sale would be subject to the Lock-Up. In case a Participant has received a monetary amount for a Reward Share, this amount shall also be subject to the Lock-Up.

Disqualification

You and your Referral shall not be entitled to receive any Reward Shares (or may have a Reward Share, or its monetary value, that has been previously allocated reclaimed by Us) if You or your Referral do any of the following, but not limited to:

  • - violate, manipulate or do not abide by any of the Terms set out hereto or any other terms under the Share Dealing Terms of Business and/or the Additional Terms for Stocks and Shares ISA or any other of the Legal Documents, agreed-upon on-boarding, as applicable;
  • - not logging into their Trading 212 account for three consecutive months at any time after the Reward Share has been received or sold by the Participant (whichever occurs the latest);
  • - your Referral reverses any of the steps as described above;
  • - your Referral immediately closes their account after the Reward Shares have been allocated.

If we believe that you have engaged in any fraud or material abuse of this Campaign, or are engaged in any activity that may harm the reputation of Trading 212, we may at our sole discretion take any actions we see fit in the circumstances.

Others

  1. By participating in the Campaign both the Referrer and the Referral acknowledge and consent to abide by the present Terms.
  2. Participation in the Campaign shall not constitute or be deemed to constitute any form of partnership, association or joint venture between the Participants and Trading 212.
  3. We may, at our sole discretion, suspend, terminate or change these Terms without prior notice.
  4. The present Terms are published on our website in English and any translation is a courtesy translation only.
  5. We cannot provide information about another Participant’s account or application status due to privacy reasons.
  6. Each Participant is solely responsible for any tax implications of the present Campaign. We take no responsibility for any tax, related to the Reward Share.
  7. If for any reason (e.g. conflict of interest) a Participant is not allowed to own a specific share, the respective Participant is required to inform Us prior to participating in the Campaign.
  8. We will process Participants’ personal data in line with our Privacy Policy that is available on our website.
  9. To be eligible for participation in the present Campaign, a Participant must comply with these Terms and any other terms that may apply to their Trading 212 account:
  10. - If a Participant is a customer of Trading 212 UK Limited, this Campaign and its Terms are governed by English law and the courts of England and Wales have exclusive jurisdiction to determine any dispute relating to it;

    - If a Participant is a customer of Trading 212 Markets Limited, this Campaign and its Terms are governed by Cypriot law and the courts of Cyprus have exclusive jurisdiction to determine any dispute relating to it.

  11. Employees of Trading 212 including their relatives (up to a third-degree) or any other associated persons are not allowed to participate in the present Campaign.

Print this page